+354 567 3000
CAR RENTAL & TRAVEL SERVICE

Travel Information

Iceland Travel - http://www.icelandtravel.is

Iceland on the Web - http://iceland.vefur.is

Official Travel Guide to Iceland - http://www.visiticeland.com

The Icelandic Travel Industry Association - http://www.saf.is

Icelandic Travel Information - http://www.travelnet.is

Iceland Wikitravel - http://wikitravel.org

Icelandic Tourist Board - http://www.icelandtouristboard.com

Lonely Planet´s Guide to Iceland -http://www.lonelyplanet.com

Inspired by Iceland - http://inspired.visiticeland.com/gudmundur-hangout

Icelandic Travel Packages - http://www.icelandtotal.com

Iceland Travel Guide by Virtual Tourist - http://www.virtualtourist.com

Travel to Iceland

Icelandair - http://icelandair.com

WOW Air - http://wowair.com

EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com

Safety and Travelling Information

Safe travel in Iceland - http://safetravel.is

Information about Icelandic road conditions - http://www.vegagerdin.is

How to drive on Icelandic roads - http://www.icetra.is

Driving in Iceland - http://www.drive.is

Weather Information and updates - http://en.vedur.is

Icelandic Search and Rescue (SAR) - http://www.icesar.com

Accommodation

A guide to Hotels in Iceland - http://www.hotels.is

Icelandair Hotels - http://www.icelandairhotels.co

List of accommodations in Iceland - http://www.accommodationiniceland.com

Places to See

Westman Islands- http://vikingtours.is

Vatnajökull- http://localguide.is

Blue Lagoon - http://www.bluelagoon.com

The Golden Circle - http://www.goiceland.com/the-golden-circle

South Iceland - http://www.south.is

North Iceland - http://northiceland.is

West Iceland - http://www.west.is

East Iceland - http://easticeland.is

West Fjords - http://westfjords.is

Reykjanes Peninsula - http://www.visitreykjanes.is

Guide to Fishing and Hunting in Iceland - http://www.nat.is

Golfing in Iceland - http://www.golficeland.org

Pictures from Iceland

Picture page 1 - http://travel.nationalgeographic.com

Picture Page 2 - hhttp://www.icelandpictures.com

Picture Page 3 - http://northernlite.ca

Picture Page 4 - http://www.tripadvisor.com

News from Iceland

Reykjavik Grapevine - http://grapevine.is

Iceland Monitor - http://icelandmonitor.mbl.is